I personally have no idea why you are here, but welcome nonetheless. I decided to start this as a way to improve my writing, and maybe share some interesting opinions to any who end up here.

Some background, I’m a recently (started? begun? becoming?) decided convert to freelance writing. The general, “I have no idea what I know, but I’m learning” type. Which also explains why I did a short bout with the dreaded content mills; I’m past that now and working the courage to do some real projects. Hopefully, this little thing here will push me over the edge.

When I’m not agonizing over writing confidence, I have an extensive amount of animals (chickens) and a small garden that I care for. That is a story for another time though.

Leave a Reply

