I’ve never been one to keep a journal, and when I’ve tried, I failed miserably. Maybe this could be a “public” version, that seems to be all the rage now.

Not a lot has gone on around these parts in the surrounding time period. The yearly rains are rushing through, and I’ve tried out an incubator I bought. I’m still in the process of hatching, but right now I have six little cuties out of twenty-eight eggs. Which is, 21% I believe, pretty awful really.

There is still time for more fluffy cuties, but I may not get any more than I have. I’m not a mother hen, you know.

Leave a Reply

